MixCase 30

Uitzend-datum: 07-12-2012
BPM: 110
Speelduur: 05:43
Aantal tracks: 13


Terence Trent D’Arby Wishing Well
Stevie Wonder Superstition
Tone-Loc I Got It Goin’ On
Tom Browne Funkin’ for Jamaica
Timex Social Club Rumours
Prince Sexy Motherfucker
Derek B Good Groove
Average White Band Pick Up the Pieces
Forrest Rock the Boat
EMF Unbelievable
Laura Branigan Self Control
Snow Patrol Just Say Yes
Backstreet Boys Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)
CMC (Casey’s Music Company) Rhythm and Percussion elements, sweeps and swooshes