MixCase 38

Uitzend-datum: 28-06-2013
BPM: 126
Speelduur: 05:49
Aantal tracks: 13


Technotronic Get Up (Before the Night Is Over)
Wee Papa Girl Rappers Heat It Up
Colonel Abrams Trapped
Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up
Deee-Lite Groove Is in the Heart
Technotronic Pump Up the Jam
Whitney Housten So Emotional
Tom Browne Funkin’ for Jamaica
Hugh Masekela Don’t Go Loose It Baby
Michael Jackson Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
Rihanna Don’t Stop the Music
The Ones Flawless
The Power Station Some Like It Hot
CMC (Casey’s Music Company) Rhythm and Percussion elements, sweeps and swooshes