MixCase 32

Uitzend-datum: 15-02-2013
BPM: 130
Speelduur: 05:37
Aantal tracks: 18


New Order Blue Monday
Video Kids Woodpeckers From Space
Robin S Show Me Love
Guns ‘n’ Roses Sweet Child o’ Mine
Yolanda Be Cool vs. Dcup We No Speak Americano
The Course Ready or Not
Village People Y.M.C.A.
Cutting Crew (I Just) Died in Your Arms
Level 42 Running in the Family
Rihanna Only Girl
Freemasons Uninvited
Alanis Morissette You Oughta Know
Kristine W Feel What You Want
2 Unlimited The Magic Friend
Blunt Axe Ben D’r Helemaal Klaar Voor
Tag Team Whoomp
Jerome Isma-e Hold That Sucker Down
Whitney Houston I’m Every Woman
CMC (Casey’s Music Company) Rhythm and Percussion elements, sweeps and swooshes and bass on “Woodpeckers from Space”