MixCase 27

Uitzend-datum: 02-11-2012
BPM: 124
Speelduur: 05:45
Aantal tracks: 16


Depeche Mode People Are People
Ce Ce Peniston We Got a Love Thang
David Bowie Ashes to Ashes
Inner City Big Fun
Lidell Townsell Nu Nu
Commodores Goin’ to the Bank
Spin Doctors 2 Princes
Whitney Houston I’m Every Woman
Raze Break 4 Love
The KLF 3 A.M. Eternal
L.A. Style James Brown Is Dead
Black Box Strike It Up
Michael Jackson Thriller
Jenny Bee Wanna Get Your Love
Sade Smooth Operator
Deep Purple Smoke on the Water
CMC (Casey’s Music Company) Rhythm and Percussion Elements, sweeps and swooshes