MixCase 11

Uitzend-datum: 23-03-2012
BPM: 100 – 124
Speelduur: 05:46
Aantal tracks: 19


Van Halen Runnin’ with the Devil
Golden Earring Radar Love
Goodmen Give It Up
Salt ‘n’ Pepa You Showed Me
Salt ‘n’ Pepa Let’s Talk About Sex
The Four Seasons Oh What a Night
Stevie Wonder I Wish
De La Soul Say No Go
Hall and Oates I Can’t Go for That (No Can Do)
Klubbheads Hip Hop Don’t Stop
Alexander O’Neal Fake
Jellybean The Real Thing
Lady Gaga Just Dance
Dana Be My Lover
Rod Stewart Sailing
Blackbox Strike It Up
Cyndi Lauper Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Madonna Vogue
Ruffneck feat. Yavahn Everybody Be Somebody
CMC (Casey’s Music Company) Rhythm and Percussion Elements