MixCase 06

Uitzend-datum: 18-11-2011
BPM: 123 – 136
Speelduur: 06:00
Aantal tracks: 20


Innercity Feat. Kevin Saunderson Big Fun
Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up
Beyonce Sweet Dreams
Lidell Townsell Nu Nu
Yolanda Be Cool Vs. Dcup We No Speak Americano
Dingetje Kale Kano
Us3 Cantaloop
Blackbox Everybody Everybody
Hugh Masakela Don’t Go Lose It Baby (12″ Version)
Corona The Rhythm Of The Night
Dr. Alban Sing Hallelujah!
Duke So In Love With You
Ke$ha Take It Off
Cappella U got to Know
Faithless We Come 1
4 Clubbers Children
2 Eivissa Oh La La La
740 Boyz Shimmy Shake
Faithless God is a DJ
Nadia Ali Rapture
CMC (Casey’s Music Company) Rhythm and Percussion Elements