MixCase 05

Uitzend-datum: 11-11-2011
BPM: 128 – 140
Speelduur: 05:38
Aantal tracks: 23


Lipps Inc Funky Town (Original 12″ Version)
Bonnie Tyler It’s a Heartache
Snow Patrol Shut Your Eyes (a cappella)
JayDee Plastic Dreams (Radio Edit)
Madonna Music (a cappella)
New Order Blue Monday
Ice MC Think About The Way (a cappella)
Madonna Die Another Day (Brother Browns Bond Age Club Mix)
Sister Bliss Oh What a World (a cappella)
Da Hool Meet Her At The Love Parade
Cidinho & Doca Rap Das Armas (Gregor Salto and Chuckie’s Dirty Bateria Radio)
Tavares Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel (Ben Liebrand Mix)
The Gap Band Oops Up Side Your Head
Jody Bernal Que Si Que No (Sunclub Radio Mix – Maaskantje Edit)
Bob Marley Vs. Funkstar De Luxe Sun Is Shining
Bad Romance Lady Gaga
The Course Killing Me Softly (Killing My Remix)
Bob Marley Sun Is Shining (acappella)
Mauro Picotto Proximus (Claxixx Edit Mix)
Dance Nation Sunshine (Original Vocal Mix)
Chopter Put Your Hands In The Air
DJ Cammy Put Your Hands Up In The Air (a cappella)
SampleBox Let Me See Those Hands
CMC (Casey’s Music Company) Rhythm and Persussion Elements