MixCase 123

Uitzend-datum: 29-08-2020
BPM: 130-134
Speelduur: 60:40
Aantal tracks: 22
Go West We Close Our Eyes
20 Fingers Lick It
Armand van Helden U Don’t Know Me
Michael Jackson Ben
Harry Thumann Underwater
Trans-X Living On Video
Steve Allen Love Is In The Air
Bizarre Inc I’m Gonna Get You
Tiffany I Think We’re Alone Now
Patrick Hernandez Born To Be Alive
2 Brothers On The 4th Floor The Sun Will Be Shining
Faithless Insomnia
Imagination Just An Illusion
Umboza Sunshine
Umboza Cry India
The 2 Live Crew Me So Horny
Cappella Move On Baby
U96 Love Sees No Colour
Cappella U & Me
2 Brothers On The 4th Floor Dreams
Maxx No More
Frankie Goes To Hollywood Two Tribes