MixCase 112

Broadcast-date: 13-06-2020
BPM: 130-134
Running time: 59:03
Tracks: 19
Jaydee Plastic Dreams
Divine Shoot Your Shot
Donna Summer I Feel Love
Giorgio Moroder The Chase
Patrick Cowley Do You Wanna Funk
Lime Babe, We’re Gonna Love Tonight
Ida Engberg Disco Volante
Trio Da Da Da
Cappella Move On Baby
Womack & Womack Teardrops
Art of Noise Moments In Love
Donna Summer She Works Hard For The Money
Yello Oh Yeah
The Jacksons Walk Right Now
Three Degrees Givin’ Up Givin’ In
Liquid Gold Dance Yourself Dizzy
Vicki Sue Robinson Turn The Beat Around
Peaches & Herb Shake Your Groove Thang