MixCase 111

Uitzend-datum: 06-06-2020
BPM: 110
Speelduur: 59:03
Aantal tracks: 20
Diana Ross Upside Down
Haywoode You’d Better Not Fool Around
Atlantic Ocean Waterfall
Michael Jackson Blood On The Dancefloor
Fern Kinney Together We Are Beautiful
Hot Chocolate You Sexy Thing
Katarina & The Waves Walking On Sunshine
ATFC ft. Lisa Millett Bad Habbit
Mark Anthony 1919 Main Street
Jerry Knight Overnight Sensation
The Pussycat Dolls Don’t Need A Man
Grace Jones Pull Up To The Bumper
Gazebo I Like Chopin
Five Star Can’t Wait Another Minute
René & Angela I’ll Be Good
Commodores Brick House
Jody Watley I’m Looking For A New Love
Jody Watley Real Love
Tony Scott Move To The Bigband
Bobby Brown My Prerogative