MixCase 53

Uitzend-datum: 09-05-2014
BPM: 124
Speelduur: 05:27
Aantal tracks: 18


Mr. Probz Waves
Michael Jackson Stranger in Moscow
Route 94 Ft. Jess Glynne My Love
Wes Alane
Technotronic Get Up
Clean Bandit Ft. Jess Glynne Rather Be
TLC No Scrubs
Shamen Move Any Mountain
Genesis Sussudio
Genesis I Can’t Dance
Eelke Kleijn Ein Tag Am Strand
No Mercy Bonita
Klangkarussell Sonnentanz
Deborah Cox It’s Over Now
Right Said Fred I’m Too Sexy
Right Said Fred Don’t Talk Just Kiss
2 Unlimited Get Ready For This
Mika Relax
CMC (Casey’s Music Company) Rhythm and Percussion elements, sweeps and swooshes